Staff Directory

Management Team

Amy Andonian

President and CEO
(650) 289-5440
aandonian@avenidas.org

Mary Hohensee

Vice President of Development
(650) 289-5446
mhohensee@avenidas.org

John Sink

Vice President of Programs
(650) 289-5421
jsink@avenidas.org

Kari Martell

Vice President of Marketing & Communications; Media Contact
(650) 289-5427
kmartell@avenidas.org

Maureen Breen

Vice President of Finance and Administration
(650) 289-5443
mbreen@avenidas.org


 

Program Managers

Kristina Lugo

Director, Avenidas Rose Kleiner Center

(650) 289-5498
klugo@avenidas.org

Jyllian Halliburton

Manager, Volunteer Services
(650) 289-5412
jhalliburton@avenidas.org

Paula Wolfson

Manager, Social Work Services
(650) 289-5438
pwolfson@avenidas.org

Erika Thomas

Avenidas Village Program Director
(650) 289-5404
ethomas@avenidas.org

Tracy McCloud

Center Director
(650) 289-5436
tmccloud@avenidas.org

Catherine Gong

Director of Talent & Culture
(650) 289-5408
cgong@avenidas.org

John Sheffield

Handyman Services
(650) 289-5426
jsheffield@avenidas.org

Erika Thomas

Transportation Program Manager
(650) 289-5453
ethomas@avenidas.org

Eric Gee

Avenidas Generations Lab Manager
(650) 289-5409
egee@avenidas.org

For general information, contact Avenidas at: info@avenidas.org